BADACHRO DISTILLERY

GORDON AND VANESSA QUINN

Badachro Distillery was much dreamed and spoken of for years and years before it became a reality. In fact… once upon a time, in a remote hamlet on the north west coast of the Scottish Highlands, in the real Wester Ross, Gordon & Vanessa met in the Badachro Inn and married less than twelve weeks later.

 

So it made sense that after living around the world for more than a decade, they settled in Badachro to raise their kids and follow their dreams. Having opened a small Bed & Breakfast and holiday cottage in 2008, Badachro Distillery was born in 2016 and Badachro Gin distilled to supply locals and visitors alike.

 

Their spirit spread rapidly around the Highlands and Scotland, then to London, Germany and Malta in Europe! Now, five gins, a single malt whisky, a vodka and limited edition liqueurs spread the name beyond Europe to Bermuda and Canada. It’s still a family affair, with Gordon & Vanessa’s very hands-on approach and passion assuring the very best quality spirits are produced with the help of a very small team of slightly obsessed individuals!

For more, visit their website.

PRODUCTS
(private importation, 2021)

© 2021 by Agence Les Frères Spirit inc.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Badachro v2 - linear.jpg
BADACHRO DISTILLERY

GORDON ET VANESSA QUINN

La distillerie Badachro est la concrétisation d’un vieux rêve. Tel un conte de fées, Gordon et Vanessa se sont rencontrés au Badachro Inn dans un hameau isolé de la côte nord-ouest des Highlands, dans la région de Wester Ross, et se sont mariés moins de douze semaines plus tard.

 

Après avoir vécu dans le monde entier pendant plus d’une décennie, il était donc logique qu’ils s’installent à Badachro pour élever leurs enfants et réaliser enfin leur rêve. Après avoir ouvert une petite auberge et une maison de vacances en 2008, ils fondent la distillerie Badachro en 2016 pour faire profiter aux habitants et visiteurs de leur gin Badachro.

 

La renommée de leur spiritueux s’est rapidement étendue dans les Highlands et partout en Écosse, puis à Londres, en Allemagne et à Malte! Aujourd’hui, cinq gins, un single malt, une vodka et des liqueurs en édition limitée plus tard, leur distillerie est connue jusqu’aux Bermudes et au Canada. Toujours une affaire de famille, l’approche très pratique et la passion de Gordon et Vanessa garantissent que les meilleurs spiritueux sont produits par une toute petite équipe d’artisans passionnés!

Pour plus d'information, visitez leur site Internet.

PRODUITS
(À VENIR 2021 - importation privée)