DOMAINES UIJTTEWAAL

ÉLISE UIJTTEWAAL ET ADRIEN UIJTTEWAAL

In the 80's, Adrien Uijttewaal left the family dairy farm to become a winegrower, building a 148-acre estate from scratch with the aim of creating traditional and premium quality wines. Mission accomplished!

 

In 2017, his daughter Élise joined the estate with a two-fold objective: carry on the family tradition and increase consumer awareness of the estate's wines, both in France and abroad.

 

Committed to the terroir and know-how of the Médoc, they cultivate the vines and produce their wines with patience, precision and respect.

 

Their environmental-friendly practices have been certified TERRA VITIS since 2015 and "High Environmental Value" since 2018. Thanks to their cattle breeding, they fertilize their lands in a natural way.

 

They chose to plant vines at the edge of the Gironde estuary on excellent gravel as well as others inland. They select the best grapes from the different terroirs to create wines with their own styles.

For more information, visit their website.

PRODUCTS (private importation, stay tune 2021)

© 2021 by Agence Les Frères Spirit inc.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

DOMAINES UIJTTEWAAL

ÉLISE UIJTTEWAAL ET ADRIEN UIJTTEWAAL

Dans les années 80, Adrien Uijttewaal quitte la ferme laitière familiale pour devenir vigneron, bâtissant de toutes pièces une propriété de 60 hectares avec pour ambition de créer des vins dans la pure tradition et reconnus pour leur grande qualité. Pari réussi!

 

En 2017, sa fille Élise rejoint le domaine avec comme objectif de reprendre le flambeau et faire connaître plus largement les vins du domaine en France et à l’international.

 

Attachés aux terroirs et au savoir-faire du Médoc, ils cultivent la vigne et élaborent leurs vins avec patience, précision et respect.

 

Leurs pratiques respectueuses de l’environnement sont certifiées TERRA VITIS depuis 2015 et « Haute Valeur Environnementale » depuis 2018. Grâce à leur élevage de bétail, ils fertilisent leurs terres de manière naturelle.

 

Ils ont choisi d’implanter des vignes en bordure de l’estuaire de la Gironde sur d’excellents graves ainsi que d’autres à l’intérieur des terres. Ils sélectionnent les meilleurs raisins des différents terroirs pour créer des vins possédant chacun leur propre style.

Pour en savoir davantage, visitez leur page site Internet.

PRODUITS (à venir en 2021 - importation privée)

© 2021 par Agence Les Frères Spirit inc.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc